THE SC GROUP OF COMPANIES


Christine Perrin-Stocco
Sr. Vice President 
Worldwide Distribution
christine@showcaseentertainment.com
Marcy Rubin
International Sales 

Paula Marshall
Director of Financial Operations
paula@showcaseentertainment.com
Katie Stephenson Dodson
Director Factual Entertainment, Nashville Office
katie@showcaseentertainment.com
Barbara Spiegel
Vice President Factual Entertainment
barbara@showcaseentertainment.com
Linda Paolucci
Director Sales Administration &
Market Coordination
linda@showcaseentertainment.com
Brandon Jackson
Acquisitions, International Sales & Licensing
acquisitions@showcaseentertainment.com
Gayle Sherman Hooker
Director of Acquisitions
acquisitions@showcaseentertainment.com
Lori Doherty Bee
Acquisitions
acquisitions@showcaseentertainment.com
Cara Goldstein
Vice President Acquisitions
cara@showcaseentertainment.com
Shauna Jackson
Executive Vice President
shauna@showcaseentertainment.com
David A. Jackson
President
david@showcaseentertainment.com

Company Info

The SC Group of Companies
SC Global Media, Inc., Showcase Entertainment, Inc., Showcase For Kids, LLC.
​5023 North Parkway Calabasas
​Calabasas, CA 91302
(818) 876-9617 (tel)
(818) 876-8501 (fax)